Knox Alumni Association Board of Directors

 

       Chair: Sue Collins-Rickett, Class of 1980 scollins@sllboces.org

       Secretary: Carole (Coller) Jenne, Class of 1980 cjenne@stlawu.edu

       Treasurer: Darren Colton, Class of 1976 dagndeb@yahoo.com

       Member: Dori (Dygert) Warren, Class of 1978 warren.dygert@gmail.com

       Member: Pam (Rider) Rose, Class of 1983 pam@boydenbrook.com

       Member: Becky (Allen) Salego, Class of 1982 bsalego@ekcsk12.org

       Member: Tracy (Scott) Hutton, Class of 1982 bhutton@slnysarc.org

       IT: Karen (Hogle) LaPoint, Class of 1986, lapoint09@gmail.com

       IT: Brad LaPoint, Class of 1983, lapoint09@gmail.com